Advertise

YJ_MK2016-1

Download Media Kit

Yoga is Booming

The number of American yoga practitioners has increased
to over 36 million in 2016, up 76% from 20.4 million in
2012. 28% of all Americans have participated in a yoga class
at some point in their lives.

Read more in the 2016 Yoga in America Study

Publisher
Melissa Strome
mstrome@nullaimmedia.com
917.704.0160

Associate Publisher
Haley Brockmeier
hbrockmeier@nullaimmedia.com
303.625.1609

Northwest Sales
Kathleen Craven
kcraven@nullaimmedia.com
415.380.9642

East Coast Sales
Michelle Rufo
mrufo@nullaimmedia.com
917.482.4924

Southwest Sales
Tanya Scribner
tanya@nullscribnermedia.com
940.387.7711

Midwest Sales
Cookman Campbell
ccampbell@nullaimmedia.com
847.846.5527

Detroit Sales
Keith Cunningham
kcunningham@nullaimmedia.com
248.763.0526

East Coast Endemic Manager
Deena Robeson
drobeson@nullnewco.com
312.494.1919 ext. 307

East Coast Endemic Manager
Alyson Smith
asmith@nullnewco.com
312.494.1919 ext. 306