Sales Reps

Meet Your Sales Rep

Name: Al Berman
East Coast Sales
Phone: (516) 766-2122
Email: aberman4@optonline.net



Name: Haley Brockmeier
Associate Publisher
Phone: (303) 625-1609
Email: hbrockmeier@aimmeida.com



Name: Kathleen Craven
Pacific Northwest Ad Sales Director
Phone: (415) 380-YOGA (9642)
Email: kcraven@aimmedia.com



Name: Keith Cunningham
Detroit Ad Sales Manager
Phone: (248) 763-0526
Email: kcunningham@aimmedia.com



Name: Bill Harper
Vice President/ Group Publisher
Phone: (310) 356-2270
Email: bharper@aimmedia.com



Name: Kimberly Hicks
Pacific Southwest Sales Director
Phone: (310) 356-2252
Email: khicks@aimmedia.com



Name: Tina Hou
Account Manager/West Coast/Yoga Business
Phone: (303) 625-1630
Email: thou@yjmag.com



Name: Kathi Magee
Midwest Sales Director
Phone: (414) 897-0377
Email: kmagee@aimmedia.com



Name: Tanya Scribner
Colorado / New Mexico / Texas
Phone: (940) 387-7711
Email: Tanya@Scribmedia.com



Name: Sue Sheerin
East Coast / Directory / Classifieds
Phone: (303) 931-6057
Email: ssheerin@aimmedia.com