Yoga Journal's March Meditation Challenge

Ready to jump-start (and stick to) a regular meditation practice? Now is the time to commit! Throughout the month, you’ll have the opportunity to join live guided practices with master teachers, and try out different meditation styles to find what works for you!
Author:
Publish date:
meditationchallenge2

How it works: Every Friday in March you’ll join a live meditation with a master teacher. Stick to that meditation style every day for the week, and then try

How to join: Sign up for each of the webinars at the links below. You’ll have to register for each of the sessions. You’ll receive confirmation that you signed up and an access link the day of the practice.

Can’t make the live event? Not to worry: Every yogi will receive the recording afterward!

Friday, March 1: Lovingkindness Meditation with Sharon Salzberg

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM EST (7:00 AM - 7:45 AM PST)

Register here.

Friday, March 8: Mindfulness Meditation with Ashley Turner

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM EST (10:00 AM - 10:45 AM PST)

Register here. 

Friday, March 15: Moving Meditation with Cyndi Lee

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM EST (9:30 AM - 10:15 AM PST)

Register here. 

Friday, March 22: Chakras Meditation with Sally Kempton

3:00 PM - 3:45 PM EST (12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PST)

Register here. 

Friday, March 29: Mantra Meditation

To be announced

Register here.

Share your progress! Use #YJMarchMeditationChallenge on Instagram to update us on what’s happening on the mat and in your life as a result of your practice.