Advertise with Yoga Journal - Yoga Journal

Advertise

mediakit2018

Download Media Kit

Yoga is Booming

The number of American yoga practitioners has increased
to over 36 million in 2016, up 76% from 20.4 million in
2012. 28% of all Americans have participated in a yoga class
at some point in their lives.

Read more in the 2016 Yoga in America Study

Brand Director | Sales & Marketing
Greg Brenton  
gbrenton@aimmedia.com
720.382.8182

West Coast Sales Director
Kathleen Craven
kcraven@aimmedia.com
415.380.9642

Northeast & Colorado Sales Director
Kelsey LaPort
Klaport@aimmedia.com
631.662.4228

Midwest/ Southwest Director
Cookman Campbell
ccampbell@aimmedia.com
847.846.5527

Detroit Sales Director
Rick Bald
rick@rickbald.com
312.315.5109

National Endemic Advertising Director
Wesleigh Roeca
wroeca@aimmedia.com
415.624.9459

Endemic Sales Associate
Jennifer Hall
jhall@aimmedia.com
303.253.6419