Mother's Day Webinar Series

Mamas, how about some me time? Join Yoga Journal's online education teachers for a week of self-care practices just for you. 

Yoga Journal Mother's Day Webinars

Want in? Make sure to sign up for each practice individually, and you'll receive instructions and an access link for each webinar. 

Leah-Cullis-Mothers-Day

Recreating Daily Rituals with Leah Cullis
Monday, May 7
1pm EDT | 10am PDT
Sign up here »

Lasters-Mothers-Day


Restorative Yoga as Radical Self-Care with Judith Hanson Lasater and Lizzie Lasater
Tuesday, May 8 at 3:30pm EDT
12:30pm PDT
Sign up here »

Liz-Arch-Mothers-Day


Healing After Childbirth: A Supportive Postnatal Yoga Class for Moms with Liz Arch

Wednesday, May 9
1pm EDT | 10am PST
Sign up here »

Sarah-Finger-Mothers-Day

Nourished, Nurtured, and Replenished with Sarah Platt-Finger
Thursday, May 10
10am EDT | 7am PDT
Sign up here »

Janet-Stone-Mothers-Day

Nourishing Yourself so You Can Nurture Others with Janet Stone
Monday, May 14
2:30pm EDT | 11:30am PDT
Sign up here »