Live Yoga Practices and Free Yoga Webinars - Yoga Journal

Yoga Journal's Webinar Series

Whether you want to start fresh this fall or go deeper into your existing practice, join us all season long for a variety of live yoga asana practices, meditations, and discussions. Be sure to come back to this page—we're always adding more teachers to the schedule! (Psst: It's FREE!)

Free monthly yoga webinars with Yoga Journal

Upcoming Webinars

Want in? Make sure to sign up for each practice individually, and you'll receive instructions and an access link for each webinar. 

Rina Jakubowicz

3 Yogic Principles That Can Turn Around a Bad Day ASAP with Rina Jakubowicz
Wednesday, September 12
2pm EDT | 11am PDT
Learn more and sign up here »

Arielle Foster, DPT, self-myofascial release for neck

Align Your Hips with Ariele Foster
Thursday, September 13
3pm EDT | 12pm PDT
Learn more and sign up here »

Jillian Pransky

Restore Your Energy: Rooted and Replenished with Jillian Pransky
Thursday, September 27
1pm EDT | 10am PDT
Learn more and sign up here »

Karena Virginia

Kundalini Meditation to Activate the Potential of the Equinox with Karena Virginia
Thursday, September 20
1pm EDT | 10am PDT
Learn more and sign up here »

Activating the Field by Living Through the Heart with Karena Virginia
Thursday, October 18
1pm EDT | 10am PDT
Learn more and sign up here »

Eddie Modestini, easy seat, sukhasana, meditation

Webinar with Eddie Modestini
Thursday, September 27
4pm EDT | 1pm PDT
Learn more and sign up here »

Watch Previously Recorded Webinars

The Importance of Rituals: Practice and Meditation with Mary Beth LaRue
Watch it now »

10 Principles of Anatomy Informed Yoga with Ariele Foster
Watch it now »

Step into Alignment and Overcome Depression with Karena Virginia
Watch it now »

A Supple Psoas Series To Leave You Feeling Calm, Centered, and Spacious with Jillian Pransky
Watch it now »

Build a Practice That Evolves Over Your Lifetime with Maria Villella
Watch it now »

Connecting the Physical, Mental and Emotional Bodies Through the Practice with Eddie Modestini
Watch it now »

Building Resilience with Sarah Platt-Finger
Watch it now »

Stay Cool During Pitta Season with Sarah Platt-Finger
Watch it now »

Cultivate Receptivity and Compassion with Josh Summers
Watch it now »

Creating the Life You Want with Karena Virginia
Watch it now »

Transformational Kundalini Meditation & Discussion with Karena Virginia
Watch it now »

Summer Solstice Flow with Larissa Hall Carlson
Watch it now »

For Teachers: 3 Roadblocks to Your Success (& How to Overcome Them) with Justin Michael Williams and Karen Mozes
Watch it now »