In These Times... Practice at Home with YJ's Free Webinar Series

Keep calm and boost your overall well-being with sessions from our online education teachers.
Author:
Updated:
Original:
Woman meditating on a mat

Your daily life may have just dramatically shifted, but now more than ever it's important to keep up your yoga practice. Whether you're self-isolating at home or on the front lines, we're inviting you to a series of (free) live webinar practices offered by Yoga Journal's online education faculty to help you find your center—so you can stay calm when you step off of the mat.

How does it work? Sign up for each of the webinars at the links below. (You have to register each individual session.) You’ll receive confirmation that you signed up and an access link the day of the practice.

Will more webinars be added? Yes! Bookmark this page, so you can easily access the practices later and sign up for new sessions.

What if I can't attend live? We'll record each of the sessions, so you can access them at anytime! Just make sure to sign up.

Where can I find more online classes? Have time to dive into topics like Ayurveda and Tantra? Check out YJ's online course library. You'll find classes that offer in-depth lectures, practices to help you embody what you learn, and so much more.  

Where can I find more yoga resources? Read YJ's guide for finding sequences, meditations, free video content, health tips, and ways to support your community. Check back often for new content.

WEBINAR SESSIONS:

Flow with Uncertainty & Restore Your Inner Resources with Jillian Pransky

Register to watch now »

From Panic to Peace: Shift Your Energy with Amina Naru

Register to watch now »

Better Rest: Sleep Your Way to Calm & Well-Being with Pamela Stokes Eggleston

Register to watch now »

Get Grounded: Balance Your Root Chakra & Vata Dosha with Larissa Hall Carlson

Register to watch now »

Heart Practice for Difficult Times with Sally Kempton

Register to watch now »

Yoga for Inner Peace
with Colleen Saidman Yee

Register to watch now »

Observe to Serve: Vinyasa Flow with Rina Jakubowicz

Register to watch now »

Chair Yoga with Jivana Heyman

Register to watch now »

Banded Practice (Bands Are Optional!) with Laurel Beversdorf 

Register to watch now »

Create a Home Sanctuary with Karena Virginia

Register to watch now »

Morning Yoga with the Yama: Simple Ways to Live Calmer Days with Rina Deshpande

When: Thursday, April 2
Time: 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 9am MDT | 8am PDT

Click here to learn more & register »

Energy Medicine Yoga: Calm Amidst the Chaos with Lauren Walker

When: Friday, April 3
Time: noon EDT | 11am CDT | 10am MDT | 9am PDT

Click here to learn more & register » 

ISHTA Practice with Sarah Platt-Finger

When: Monday, April 6
Time: TBD (sign up to get notified when details are finalized!)

Click here to learn more & register »